Consultancy


Analysis

Every company can make itself more competitive by understanding the changes in the market in which it operates and its capacity to evolve. Success therefore depends on the people doing their jobs within specific functions/divisions: implementing the processes and strategies that will obtain company goals is therefore key. Three factors are fundamental to doing so: having resources with the motivation to excel in their role, with the skills to produce the desired results and with the capacity to integrate and manage the work environment. At all levels, by assessing the staff in question, you can obtain their level of skills and, based on this, what type of training or coaching is required to optimise success.

Skills assessment

Different people have different skills and they determine how they perform an activity. Some of the most important skills include:

- Cognitive skills (creative thinking, strategic thinking, project thinking, fast learning, etc.);
- Relational skills (observation, listening, relationship, flexibility, communication, etc.);
- Managerial skills (operational support, motivation and managing collaborators, etc.);
- Achievement skills (goal setting, problem solving, self-motivation, self-efficacy, etc.);
- Emotional skills (stress management and emotional stability, managing change, etc.);
- Persuasive skills (approval, sales, negotiation, consultancy, etc.).

Skills assessment is required to: define which training courses and coaching are required to improve and get the desired results, identify high potentials, optimise and efficiently manage resources, provide support during the search, selection process and re-allocation, company reorganisation.


Business and Executive Coaching

Coaching is a process focused on discovering and boosting the personal and professional potential of staff such as to improve performance and meet the desired goals. Coaching operates on four levels that identify the best performers independently from their role: motivation and suitability for the role, goals and direction, criteria to assess own work and that of others, self-corrective strategies. The coach and the coachee form an alliance and plan a process of mutual evolution together. The length of the journey, the frequency and the duration of the sessions are agreed together to maximise learning and shared, when present, with the committee of reference sponsoring and overseeing the coaching project.

Training

Skills assessment reveals various areas of improvement on which the company invests such that the people in the current or future role, transversal or vertical, can entirely fulfil and get the results you want. A4 Personal SA has a Catalogue of courses as well as courses On Demand to develop transversal skills both for staff not yet employed by the company, to improve their entry into the workplace, and for staff already working for the company, to bring their skills up-to-date or requalify.

A4 Personal SA is known for:

- Creating and maintaining over time a relationship based on trust with the companies it collaborates with;
- Managing its business in full compliance with the law and therefore protecting the companies and professionals it collaborates with;
- Guaranteeing its professionals have the skills to fulfil the role they play in the company;
- Ensuring its employees develop their motivation, skills and results through professional qualifications and their involvement in meeting the goals you want;
- Setting a benchmark for Swiss companies that really want to succeed!







Partners & Link

Conseils


Analyse

Toute entreprise peut être plus concurrentielle, vu pris les changements du marché dans lequel elle opère et sa capacité d’évoluer. L'analyse du personnel qui occupe les postes, dans les fonctions / secteur de référence, créent le succès et la réussite qui dépend de la mise en œuvre des processus et des stratégies qui déterminent la réalisation des objectifs par l'entreprise souhaités. Pour ce faire, trois facteurs sont fondamentaux: excellence des ressources, compétente pour produire les résultats souhaités et capacité à intégrer et gérer l'environnement du travail grâce à un programme de formation et accompagnement de notre personnel.

Evaluation des compétences

La compétence est une caractéristique individuelle qui détermine une excellente performance dans l'exercice d'une activité. Parmi ces compétences les plus importantes sont:

- Compétences cognitives (pensée créative, la réflexion stratégique, la pensée de projet, apprentissage rapide, ...);
- Compétences non techniques (observation, l'écoute, la relation, la flexibilité, communication, ...);
- Compétences managériales (soutien opérationnel, la gestion de la motivation et de l'employé, ...);
- Compétences de réalisation (de l'établissement d'objectifs, la résolution de problèmes, l'auto-motivation, l'auto-efficacité, ...);
- Compétences émotionnelles (de la gestion du stress et la stabilité émotionnelle, gestion du changement, ...);
- Talents de persuasion (consensus, vente, de négociation, de consultation, ...).

L'évaluation des compétences est nécessaire pour: définir les cours de formation et de coaching; améliorer et atteindre les résultats souhaités; identifier le potentiel élevé, l'optimisation et la gestion efficace des ressources; le soutien à la recherche et le recrutement; l'outplacement et éventuelle réorganisation de l'entreprise.


Business and Executive Coaching

Le coaching est un processus axé sur la découverte et développement du personnel professionnel et de son potentiel en vue de réaliser les objectifs souhaités par votre entreprise. Coaching fonctionne sur quatre niveaux permettant d'identifier les plus performants indépendamment du rôle: la motivation et l'alignement sur le rôle envisagé les objectifs et l'orientation, les critères d'évaluation de son travail et les stratégies d'autocorrection. Le coach et le coaché forment une alliance pour planifier ensemble une expérience particulière d'évolution mutuel. La longueur de parcours, la fréquence et la durée des sessions sont convenus ensemble, pour maximiser l'apprentissage et partagées avec le Comité et préside l'encadrement du projet.

Training

L'évaluation des compétences met en évidence plusieurs axes d'amélioration sur lesquels l'entreprise peut investir et ainsi assurer à son personnel dans un rôle actuel ou futur, transversal ou vertical, les succès des objectifs définis. A4 Personal SA organise des cours sur demande pour améliorer les compétences non techniques du personnel non encore engagé, et de celui déjà présent dans la société pour une remise à jour ou recyclage.

A4 Personal SA est reconnue pour:

- Créer et maintenir une relation de confiance avec les entreprises avec lesquelles elle coopère;
- Gérer l'entreprise en pleine conformité avec les paramètres de la loi, pour protéger les entreprises et les professionnels avec lesquels elle travaille;
- Assurer l'alignement des profils de professionnels sélectionné pour le rôle qu'ils auront à jouer dans l'entreprise;
- Assurer le développement de la motivation, la compétence et la performance des employés les qualifiant professionnellement et leur implication dans la réalisation des objectifs souhaités;
- Être un point de repère pour toutes les entreprises du territoire suisse qui veulent vraiment réussir!







Partenaires et lien