A4 Personal SA

A4 Personal SA is governed by the ethical principles of honesty, discretion, mutual trust and responsibility. We are equipped with the skills to achieve the results you want. Our values guide us in our daily decisions and actions, enabling us to develop our business with commitment and pride while fully satisfying the companies and professionals we collaborate with year on year.




A4 Personal SA is certified, active
and recognised for the excellent services
purveyed by its staff.

We know that the success of a company depends on its staff. There are three key characteristics in this regard: the motivation to perform the tasks required by the job, the skills to achieve the desired results and integration into the workplace. We therefore specialise in researching, assessing and selecting qualified staff with varying degrees of experience, for temporary and permanent employment, as well as professional training. We operate in Switzerland. Companies recognise us as a solid benchmark owing to our strong skills, flexibility and the results we have achieved over the years. Thanks to your success, we are transforming A4 Personal SA into the most accredited company in Switzerland!

Our motto is: “The joy of being, because I do what I am!”

A4 Personal SA is known for:

- Creating and maintaining over time a relationship based on trust with the companies it collaborates with;
- Managing its business in full compliance with the law and therefore protecting the companies and professionals it collaborates with;
- Guaranteeing its professionals have the skills to fulfil the role they play in the company;
- Ensuring its employees develop their motivation, skills and results through professional qualifications and their involvement in meeting the goals you want;
- Setting a benchmark for Swiss companies that really want to succeed!










Job and living in Switzerland

Information from: eures.ch

Enty and stay

Under the Agreement on the Free Movement of Persons, nationals from EU/EFTA countries benefit from facilitated entry and stay regulations.
ATTENTION: Federal Council invokes safeguard clause for Bulgaria and Romania
From 1 June 2017, category B EU/EFTA residence permits granted to citizens from Bulgaria and Romania will be subject to quotas. This measure is to remain in force for a year. This measure applies to workers from Bulgaria and Romania who wish to take up an employment with a yearly, one-year or permanent contract in Switzerland and apply for a residence permit B EU/EFTA as an employed person. The same applies to self-employed persons who wish to settle in Switzerland. More information about the safeguard clause can be found from 1 June 2017 the page of the State Secretariat for Migration SEM EU/EFTA Citizens: Living and Working in Switzerland. For nationals from the EU/EFTA member countries (excluded Croatia, Bulgaria and Romania), the following applies: you require a valid residence permit for stays of over three months. You can apply for this at the residents' registration office in your canton of residence within 14 days of your move and before you begin work. For this application, you will need a valid identity card and an employment contract or confirmation of employment. Nationals from Croazia, Bulgaria and Romania benefit from special regulations and transitional periods. You will find more detailed information on entry and stay in Switzerland on the homepage of the State Secretariat for Migration SEM.

Labour market

The Swiss labour market is very popular: our country is known for its high wages, good and flexible working conditions as well as comprehensive social benefits....

Read More

Return

If you are a Swiss national and wish to return to Switzerland, the following organizations are on your side...

Read More

Posting of workers

Your employer wants to send you abroad to work there? Your employment contract remains valid while you are abroad....

Read More

Partner und nützliche Links

A4 Personal SA

A4 Personal SA est guidé par des principes éthiques d'honnêteté, la confidentialité, la confiance, la responsabilité et la compétence à obtenir les résultats souhaités. Nos valeurs guident nos choix quotidiens et nos actions. Cela nous permet de nous consacrer, avec l'engagement et la fierté, de développer les affaires grâce à la satisfaction pleine et entière des entreprises et des professionnels avec qui nous travaillons d'année en année.




A4 Personal SA est certifiée, active
et reconnue pour l'excellence des services
de fourniture de personnel.

Nous sommes conscients qui la définissent: la motivation pour réaliser les tâches requises par son rôle, la compétence à obtenir les résultats souhaités et l'intégration au lieu de travail. Pour cette raison, nous sommes spécialisés dans la recherche, l'évaluation et la sélection de personnel qualifié ayant de l'expérience à tous les niveaux,pour le placement temporaire et fixe, ainsi qu'une formation professionnelle. Nous opérons dans toute la Suisse. Les entreprises voient en nous un point de référence pour les compétences acquises, la flexibilité montrée et les résultats obtenus au cours des années. Grâce à votre succès, nous transformons A4 Personal SA en une compagnie des plus accréditée en Suisse!

Notre devise: "La joie d'être, parce que je fais ce que je suis!"

A4 Personal SA est reconnue pour:

- Créer et maintenir une relation de confiance avec les entreprises avec lesquelles elle coopère;
- Gérer l'entreprise en pleine conformité avec les paramètres de la loi, pour protéger les entreprises et les professionnels avec lesquels elle travaille;
- Assurer l'alignement des profils de professionnels sélectionné pour le rôle qu'ils auront à jouer dans l'entreprise;
- Assurer le développement de la motivation, la compétence et la performance des employés les qualifiant professionnellement et leur implication dans la réalisation des objectifs souhaités;
- Être un point de repère pour toutes les entreprises du territoire suisse qui veulent vraiment réussir!










Vivre et travailler en Suisse

Informations: eures.ch

Entrée et séjour en Suisse

L'Accord sur la libre circulation des personnes a grandement facilité l'entrée et le séjour en Suisse des ressortissants de l'UE/AELE.
ATTENTION : le Conseil fédéral invoque la clause de sauvegarde pour les citoyens bulgares et roumains
A partir du 1er juin 2017, le contingentement des autorisations de séjour B UE/AELE (autorisations d'une durée de cinq ans) délivrées aux ressortissants bulgare et roumains sera réintroduit. Le contingentement sera valable une année. Cette mesure ne concerne que les travailleurs ressortissants de Roumanie et Bulgarie qui prennent un emploi en Suisse de durée indéterminée, égale ou supérieure à un an, et sollicitent à cette fin une autorisation de séjour B UE/AELE ou s'établissent dans notre pays en tant qu'indépendants. D'autres informations sur la clause de sauvegarde sont disponibles dès le 1er juin 2017 sur cette page du Secrétariat d’Etat aux migrations SEM: Pour un séjour de plus de trois mois, si vous êtes citoyen ou citoyenne d'un Etat de l'UE (excepté la Croatie, la Bulgarie et la Roumanie) ou de l'AELE vous avez besoin d'une autorisation de séjour valable. Vous pouvez la demander au contrôle des habitants de votre commune de domicile dans les deux semaines qui suivent votre déménagement, mais avant de prendre votre emploi. Vous devrez présenter une carte d'identité valable et un contrat ou une attestation de travail. La Suisse applique des règles spéciales et un régime transitoire pour les ressortissants de la Croazia, Bulgaria e Romania . Vous trouverez des informations détaillées sur l'entrée et le séjour en Suisse sur le site du: Secrétariat d'Etat aux migrations SEM.

Marché du travail

Le marché du travail suisse est très prisé : des salaires élevés, de bonnes conditions de travail offrant de la souplesse, de larges prestations sociales sont les caractéristiques...

Read More

Retour

Si vous êtes de nationalité suisse et que vous souhaitez rentrer en Suisse, les organisations suivantes vous soutiennent: Le Secrétariat...

Read More

Détachement de travailleurs

Votre employeur veut vous envoyer à l'étranger pour y exécuter un travail ? Votre contrat de travail reste valable. Toutefois, votre...

Read More

Partenaires et lien